There are two ways to delete a device from your account.
- Delete with right click
Right-click on your device and click on "Delete". A small dialog window will appear that will allow you to submit your changes.
- Delete via button
You can delete a device by first selecting it and then clicking on the "Trash" icon at the top of the screen (marked in red below). A small dialog window appears and allows you to submit your changes.
After you have deleted the device from your account, the content will be displayed on the screen until the device synchronizes to server. After this the device will unregister itself and you should see a new activation code.