Delete Device

There are two ways to delete a device from your account.

  1. Delete with right click
    Perform a right click on your device and click on "Delete". Now a small dialog window appears and you have to submit your action.
    device_delete_1.jpgdevice_delete_3.jpgdevice_delete_4.jpgdevice_delete_5.jpg
  2. Delete via button
    You can delete a device by select it and after this you have to click the "Trash" icon at the top. Now a small dialog window appears and you have to submit your action.
    device_delete_2.jpgdevice_delete_4.jpgdevice_delete_5.jpg 

After you deleted the device from your account, the content will displayed on the screen until the device synchronizes to server. After this the device will unregister itself and you should see a new activation code.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request