To move a device to a different device group, you have to first select the specific device. Please follow the instructions below to move it:
- Click on the select input "device groups" and choose your new device group.
- After you have selected your new device group, submit your changes by clicking on the "Save" button. After saving the changes, the device will disappear from the current device group and it will appear in the new device group.
Note: Now the device will be in a yellow state. The status will change when the next synchronization is scheduled to take place.