Delete Files

Files that have been uploaded can be deleted individually or together with other files.

If you want to delete one individual file or several files, click onto the file or select the files. You can do this by pressing and holding down the left mouse button and move it over the files which you want to delete. You can release the mouse button after you finished highlighting the files. With a right click a window opens and you select "Delete file".

You can also delete files by using the garbage can icon in the upper bar.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request